Bleach - Series 3

17.99 EUR

'Based on a popular manga, Bleach is a thrilling anime series about a 15-year-old boy who was born with the ability to see ghosts and who uses his special power to protect the living from evil spirits. Contains all the episodes from the show''s third series. Episodes Comprise: 1: Yoruichi, God of Flash, Dances! 2: The Despicable Shinigami 3: Ishida, Power of Limits! 4: Overcome the Limits! 5: Authentication! The School of Shinigami 6: The Avengers 7: Hitsugaya Roars! 8: Rukia''s Nightmare 9: The Awakening Lion 10: Morning of the Sentence 11: Renji, Oath of the Soul! Death Match with Byakuya 12: Ichimaru Gin''s Temptation, Resolution of Destruction 13: An Accomplished Oath! Get Back Rukia! 14: The Strongest Shinigami! Ultimate Confrontation Between Teacher and Student 15: Supersonic Battle! Determine the Goddess of Chilvary 16: One Thousand Cherrry Blossoms, Crushed! Zangetsu Thrusts Through the Sky 17: Unseal! The Black Blade, the Miraculous Power 18: Conclusion of the Death Match! White Pride and Black Desire 19: Reality of the Despair, the Assassin''s Dagger Is Swung 20: Aizen Stands! Horrible Ambitions 21: Gather Together! Group of the Strongest Shinigami! 22: Rukia''s Decision, Ichigo''s Feelings'

Dieses Produkt finden Sie in folgenden Shops

Foto Shop Preis Versandkosten Bezeichnung
small image Zavvi DE AT 17.99 EUR 1.49 Bleach - Series 3